Lincoln Lincolnshire England linc2u.comWelcome to Lincoln Lincs UK

Lincs 2
Grimsby
Lincoln
Louth
Boston
Skegness

Lincoln Sport

Patchwork and fabrics online store

Lincoln LincolnshireTry these Lincolnshire sites

Sunday 25th June 2017  

This is another Linc2u site
Directory Menu
Accommodation
Animals & Pets
Bikes
Boats
Cars
Driving Instruction
Caravan
Charities
Children & Care
Computers
Education
Entertainment
Engineering
Estate_Agents
Food
Furniture
Genealogy
Gardens
Hair and Beauty
Health Club Gyms
Home Improvement
and Builders

Hobbies
Links
Local Interest
Media
Medical
Music
Photography
Printers
Professional Services
Public House
Removals
Restaurants and Café
Religion
Services
Business 2
Business Services

Schools
Shopping
Sport
Angling
Towns near Lincoln
Travel
Tourism
Visual & Arts
Web_Designers
Weddings
Others
Full listing
More
about Lincoln

Quick Link
Add yours Now


Email Newsletter

Linc2u - News Letter
email
Subscribe
Unsubscribe



 

Lincoln uk



Sport in Lincoln, Lincolnshire.

  1. Bujinkan Lincoln Dojo - hanako.co.uk
    Traditional Japanese Jujutsu and Weapon arts training in Lincoln. Some Japanese history submit 30-06-02
  2. Carholme Golf Club - Map for Sport carholme-golf-club.co.uk
    Situated in the heart of the historic City of Lincoln, enjoy 18 holes of golf with full catering and professional facilities. submit 02-01-02
  3. Claxby Fishery - Map for Angling Clubs - Coarse Fishing claxbyfishery.co.uk
    The Fishery consists of three ponds that are well stocked with a variety of fish: Common and Mirror Carp, Crucians, Tench, Bream, Roach and Rudd. submit 28-03-10
  4. Diving Club - http:homepages.enterprise.netlinclubbsacbsac109.html
    Lincoln and District Branch of the British Sub Aqua Club submit 01-01-10
  5. Fantasy Football - hayallerintakimi.com
    Comprehensive Free Premier League Fantasy Football website. submit 09-08-10
  6. First Aid 4 Sport - Map for Sport firstaid4sport.co.uk
    Offer a large range of supports and braces which provide support and protection for a variety of pain and injuries. submit 28-02-10
  7. Grapple Zone - Map for Sport http:grapple-zone.co.uk
    Part of Strike zone on Croft St in Lincoln. Open most afternoons for freestyle grappling. submit 17-12-11
  8. Heighington Bushido Kai karate-do - Map for Sport hbk-squad.co.uk
    The Heighington Bushido Kai was formed in 1971 in the village of Heighington, Lincolnshire by the Club President Sensei Trevor Potter 7th dan. submit 05-12-11
  9. Hypnotherapy - Map for Sport http:members.aol.comlesleyjgoddard
    An effective means of improving sporting performance. Hypnotherapy the process of applying therapeutic suggestion to replace negative elements that are creating an unwanted behaviour, allowing a beneficial positive outcome to emerge. submit 16-03-01
  10. Junior Sports - tweeter Map for Sport juniorsport.co.uk
    The Junior Sports Programme aimed to encourage junior sports and youth development in Lincolnshire and East Nottinghamshire. submit 11-10-11
  11. Lincoln Karate Academy - Map for Sport lincolnkarateacademy.co.uk
    Gives information about our karate club in Lincoln city, including times, places and general information. submit 06-04-10
  12. Lincoln Roses Hockey - tweeter roses-hockey.com
    Lincoln Roses Hockey Club is the largest hockey club in Lincoln currently running 4 men's and 3 women's teams, and based at Lincoln University. submit 11-11-11
  13. Lincolnshire Bombers - tweeter Map for Sport lincolnshirebombers.com
    American Football Team in the UK submit 12-05-11
  14. Lincolnshire Bombers Roller Girls - lincolnshire-bombers.com
    The Lincolnshire Bombers Roller Girls, Lincoln's First and award winning Roller Derby team, competing around the country and in Europe. submit 06-03-11
  15. Lincolnshire County Darts - tweeter lincolnshirecountydarts.com
    Information about County and Superleague Darts and The Lincolnshire Open submit 06-12-11
  16. Lincolnshire Judo - Map for Sport lincolnshirejudo.co.uk
    A website for Whiteswood Lane Judo Club based at West Lindsey Leisure Centre, Gainsborough. submit 12-02-10
  17. Lincolnshire Sports - tweeter Map for Sport lincolnshiresports.com
    Lincolnshire Sports Partnership is the county-wide organisation for the delviery, organisation and promotion of sport and physical activity in Lincolnshire. submit 18-07-11
  18. Lincs Airsoft Club - lincolnshireairsoftclub.co.uk
    Airsoft is a sport in which participants shoot round non-metallic pellets launched via replica firearms. submit 01-01-10
  19. Lincs Archery - http:lincsarchery.tripod.com
    The county association of the Grand National Archery Society, the governing body of archery in the uk. A useful resource about archery, beginners courses, archery clubs in the Lincolnshire Area. submit 25-02-02
  20. Lincs Cricket - tweeter Map for Sport lincscricket.co.uk
    Official site for Lincolnshire County Cricket. submit 12-12-11
  21. Lindum Cricket Club - lindumcc.co.uk
    The Lindum Cricket Club Lincoln, one of the oldest in Lincolnshire, has unrivalled facilities, a picturesque setting against the background of Lincoln's magnificent cathedral and committed to providing youth cricket. submit 23-06-00
  22. LOG - logonline.org.uk
    The Lincoln Orienteering Group orgainises events in Lincolnshire, attracting competitors from all over the country. We also provide coaching to groups such as schools. submit 06-10-01
  23. Market Rasen Racecourse - marketrasenraces.co.uk
    Market Rasen Racecourse holds UK National Hunt race meetings all year round. It is situated in the heart of Lincolnshire countryside, Legsby Road, LN8 3EA submit 01-01-10
  24. Mulberries - Map for Sport mulberries.net
    Mulberries health spa and therapy treatment centre providing a wide range of beauty treatments alongside complementary therapies as well as osteopathy. submit 02-01-02
  25. Poachers AC - poachersac.bizland.com
    Poachers Ac is an on line fishing magazine for the Ambulance Service, league tables, any one in the Ambulance service can be a member of the Lincolnshire club. submit 30-04-00
  26. Skate Supplies - skatesupplies.co.uk
    For figure skates, recreational skates, snowboards, boots, kiteboards and buggies. submit 18-02-01
  27. Sporting Lincs - sporting-lincs.com
    A data base of Sports Clubs in Lincolnshire, offering free web pages for those Clubs without internet presence. No Adds, No fees No Banners, funded by Sport England , to promote Sport in Lincolnshire. submit 31-10-01
  28. Strike Zone - Map for Sport strike-zone.co.uk
    Martial arts centre submit 01-01-10
  29. Synergy Sports Coaching - tweeter synergysportscoaching.co.uk
    Specialise in offering children the opportunity to attend our sports coaching sessions, specifically prepared and aimed towards primary school children. submit 05-01-12
  30. Welton Manor Golf Centre - Map for Sport Recently Updated weltonmanorgolfcentre.co.uk
    One of Lincolnshire's Finest Golf, Restaurant & Wedding Venues submit 11-08-11

Related Pages in Lincoln:-
Coarse Fishing - Angling around Lincoln
Boats, Boating - Marina near Lincoln.
Health Clubs, Gyms and Fitness Centres in Lincoln



Search Lincolnshire

Todays thought -
If you lend someone 20, and never see that person again it was probably worth it.

 


Patchwork and fabrics online store

Home Page - New sites this week - A ~ Z Index
Sport in Grimsby - Sport in Louth - Sport in Boston

Submit a Site
last updated 12-06-17 10:57:17 AM 41371 - 25K Google - Bing - Yahoo

Lincolnshire